Mikäs huijauskirje tämä nyt sitten on:

Date: Fri, 16 Oct 2009 00:36:00 +0300
From: Elena <[email protected]>
Subject: Hi

Hello,

My name is Elena, I have 32 years and I write you from Russian province. I work in library and I can use computer after my work when possible. I finded your address in internet while visited some sites and decided to write you this desperate letter.

I have daughter - 8 years, her father abandoned us and we live with my mother.

Due to financial crisis my mother lost job and our situation became very difficult.

The prices for gas and electricity is very high in our region and we cannot use it to heating our home anymore.

The winter is coming and weather becoming colder each day. We very afraid and we don't know what to do.

The only accessible way for us to heat our home is to use portable oven which work with burning wood. We have enough wood in our region and this oven will heat our home all winter for minimal charges.

Unfortunately, we cannot buy such oven in our city because it price equivalent of 191 Euro and very expensive for us.

If you have any old portable oven and in case you don't use it anymore, we will be very grateful to you if you can donate it to us and organize transport of this oven to our address (200km from Moscow). This ovens are different, usually they made from cast iron.

I will be waiting your answer.

With deep respect from Russia, Elena and my family.

Yleensähän näissä tavoitellaan rahaa tai jotain, mutta tämä haluaa nyt kamiinoja. Kaikkea ne keksii.